Summer Employment For Students

Velo MSM is currently seeking full time experience mountain bike trail workers to form our 2018 trail crew. Velo MSM is located at Mont Ste-Marie and has a network of approximately 36km of trails that require ongoing maintenance and repair, re-routing, redesign and/or...
Trail Day – May 13th, 2018

Trail Day – May 13th, 2018

Velo MSM is hosting its first trail day of the year on May 13th. The trail day will run from 10AM until 2PM. For each trail day we will meet at the Velo MSM gazebo and then proceed on foot to the work location. See you...
Make Growler GRRROWL Again

Make Growler GRRROWL Again

As you’ve likely heard and seen by now, the Velo MSM trail network was walloped by the flooding last fall, and the bottom section of Growler was especially hard hit. We are already working to rebuild it as quickly as possible this spring. We must raise funds for this...
Mountain Fest 2018

Mountain Fest 2018

It’s back for a fifth year! Velo MSM’s Mountain Fest, one of eastern Canada’s largest mountain bike festivals, is already in the works — and it’s already bigger and better than ever. Because you are as excited about Mountain Fest as we are, we are giving...

Emploi d’été pour étudiant

Vélo MSM est présentement à la recherche de personnel pour le maintien du réseau de sentier pour faire partie de l’équipe de 2018.Vélo MSM est situé au Mont Ste-Marie et a un réseau d’environ 36 km de sentier qui a besoin de maintenance régulière, de réparation,...
Redonnez vie à Growler!

Redonnez vie à Growler!

Comme vous devez sans doute déjà le savoir, toutes les pistes cyclables de Vélo MSM ont été très affectées par les inondations qui ont sévi sur la région l’automne dernier.  La section inférieure de Growler, en particulier, a été très endommagée par les pluies...
Festi-Vélo 2018

Festi-Vélo 2018

De retour pour une cinquième année! Les préparations sont déjà dans les œuvres pour le Festi-Vélo présenté par Vélo MSM — l’un des plus grands festivals de vélo de montagne de l’Est du Canada — et il est déjà plus grand et meilleur que jamais. Puisque vous êtes...
Message important

Message important

Bonjour à tous les utilisateurs des sentiers de vélos MSM: Nous avons récemment eu une altercation sur l’un des sentiers (Cookie’s Climb) où un chien est sorti du sentier (à deux reprises) pour pourchasser le chat d’un résident perché sur un arbre. Bien...